Number One Goddess

A few months back OPI released a collection based on the latest Spiderman movie. One of these polishes is Number One Nemesis, which I’ll be showing you today.

For those who are familiar with OPI’s ‘Lucerne-tainly Look Marvelous’, this color is very similar, only the base is more blue with gold than plain old silver grey. It’s over the top glittery for a metallic nail polish and I love it. It’s so nice and sparkly, it brings up the entire color and it makes you want to stare at your nails all the time.

Application was easy as the formula is just right. Number One Nemesis is fully opaque with just two thin coats. Personally, I think the color looks nicer after three thin coats. I’m wearing two coats in the pictures.

Just look at the close-up above. Who doesn’t love this? :-)

Happy Saturday!

Products featured were purchased by me for personal use. For more information, please refer to my Disclosure Policy. 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment